LOVE GOD. LOVE PEOPLE.

"Love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul, strength, and mind."

"Love your neighbor as yourself."

For location specific information,

please visit a Location page.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Copyright 2018, Compassion Church.  All Rights Reserved.

Service Times

 

COMPASSION AXTON  


6871 Irisburg Rd, Axton, VA, 24054
 

  • Worship Experience: 

Sundays at 8:30am, 10:10am, & 11:55am​​
 

axton@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSIOn BRIDGEND


Hermon Chapel, Nolton Street, Bridgend, CF31 3AA

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 11:00am

bridgend@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION Conneaut Lake


10670 Hwy 18 Conneaut Lake, Pa 16316

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 10:00am

  • Student Ministry: 

Wednesdays at 7:00pm

conneautlake@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION DANVILLE

155 Deer Run Road, Danville, VA 24540

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:30am and 11:11am

and Saturdays at 5:00pm

  • Weeknight Service: 

Wednesdays at 6:00pm

danville@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION DICKSON


3525 Hwy 70 West, Dickson TN 37055

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:00am and 11:00am

dickson@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION GERMANTOWN  

3505 S Houston Levee Rd, Germantown TN 38139

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 10:30am

germantown@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION Hartwell


764 Benson St, Hartwell, GA 30643

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:30am and 11:11am

hartwell@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION HOLLIDAY

107 S Main St, Holliday, TX 76366

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:30am and 11:11am

holliday@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION JACKSON

2310 C North Highland Ave, Jackson, TN 38305

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 10:00am

jackson@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION MCEWEN

1880 Mt. Zion Rd, McEwen TN 37101

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:30am and 11:11am

mcewen@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION Oklahoma City

6901 NW 150th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73142

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 11:00am


oklahomacity@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION SIKESTON

100 Outlet Drive, Suite 7, Sikeston, MO 63801

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:00am and 10:45am

Saturdays at 5:00pm


sikeston@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION Stratford

501 West 8th St. Stratford, Ok 74872

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:34 & 11:04 a.m.

 

stratford@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION WAVERLY 

1452 Clydeton Rd, Waverly TN 37185

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:30am and 11:11am

waverly@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION WHITE HOUSE

302 Wilkinson Ln, White House TN 37188

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 9:30am and 11:11am


whitehouse@compassionchurch.cc

COMPASSION WICHITA FALLS 

2014 Kemp Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309

  • Worship Experience:  

Sundays at 10:00am, 11:30am, 1:00pm

  • Weeknight Experience: 

Wednesdays at 7:00pm

wichitafalls@compassionchurch.cc