Say hello to the leadership team at Compassion Wichita Falls.

Meet our leadership

Got questions for the lead team at Compassion Wichita Falls? Contact us here.

John & Laurie Leggett - Lead Pastors

Chance Greer - Worship Director

Misty Akridge - Kids Director

Travis Metzger - Student Director

David Akridge - Connections Director

Shyvonne Yarbrough - Life Group Director

Jeremy Curry - Recovery Director

Kyle Little - Production Director


"Love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul, strength, and mind."

"Love your neighbor as yourself."

For location specific information,

please visit a Location page.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Copyright 2018, Compassion Church.  All Rights Reserved.